My Heart Will Never Know

Written by on July 27, 2017

Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group

My Heart Will Never Know · Clay Walker

If I Could Make A Living

℗ 1994 Giant Records

Acoustic Guitar: Larry Byron
Drums: Eddie Bayers
Guitar: Dann Huff
Harmonica: Terry McMillan
Pedal Steel Guitar: Sonny Garrish
Piano: Matt Rollings
Producer: James Stroud
Saxophone: Jim Horn
Violin: Glenn Duncan
Vocals: Clay Walker
Lyricist: Dorff
Lyricist: KIRSCH
Writer: Billy Kirsch
Writer: Steve Dorff

Auto-generated by YouTube.


[There are no radio stations in the database]