Written by on August 16, 2017

Kenny Chesney has revealed the 30 songs set to appear on his upcoming live album, “Live In No Shoes Nation.” Featuring songs recorded in concert over the past 10 years, the album is a collection of Chesney’s biggest hits as well as more obscure gems, and features a litany of special guests who’ve joined him onstage over the years, including Eric Church, Mac McAnally, David Lee Murphy, Old Dominion, Grace Potter, Taylor Swift and the Zac Brown Band. “No Shoes Nation not only knows no boundaries, we love all kinds of music,” Chesney enthused. “It’s why Grace Potter is as loved as Eric Church, why David Lee Murphy gets the same response as Zac Brown and his guys. We love life, we love music and we all really love each other!” Live In No Shoes Nation is set for release on October 27th. See the full tracklist and special guests:

  1. “Flora–Bama”
  2. “Summertime”
  3. “Big Star” (with Taylor Swift)
  4. “Boston”
  5. “When I See This Bar” (with Eric Church)
  6. “No Shoes, No Shirt, No Problems”
  7. “Anything But Mine”
  8. “Down The Road” (with Mac McAnally)
  9. “Guitars And Tiki Bars”
  10. “Hemingway’s Whiskey”
  11. “Everybody Wants to Go to Heaven” (with Zac Brown Band)
  12. “I’m Alive”
  13. “Save It for a Rainy Day” (with Old Dominion)
  14. “Pirate Flag”
  15. “Somewhere With You”
  16. “I Go Back”
  17. “One Step Up”
  18. “American Kids”
  19. “You And Tequila” (with Grace Potter)
  20. “Young”
  21. “There Goes My Life”
  22. “Out Last Night”
  23. “Dust On The Bottle” (with David Lee Murphy)
  24. “Coastal”
  25. “The Boys of Fall”
  26. “Noise”
  27. “Old Blue Chair”
  28. “The Joker” (with Dave Matthews)
  29. “Three Little Birds” (with Dave Matthews)
  30. “Happy on the Hey Now”

[There are no radio stations in the database]