Written by on August 22, 2017

Jerrod Niemann has announced his new album, “This Ride.” “My new record, ‘This Ride,’ represents a journey of life and music, and where it’s led me today as a man and an artist,” Niemann said. “These songs either dig up some old yesterdays or make me look forward to tomorrow.” The “God Made a Woman” singer’s fourth studio effort will be released on October 6th. The full tracklisting for “This Ride”:

1. “Zero to Crazy”
2. “But I Do”
3. “Leavin’ a Trail”
4. “I Got This”
5. “Out of My Heart”
6. “A Little More Love with Lee Brice”
7. “God Made a Woman”
8. “Whiskey Waitin’ on Ice”
9. “Feelin’”
10. “I Ain’t All There featuring Diamond Rio”
11. “Come Back”
12. “The Regulars”
13. “This Ride”

[There are no radio stations in the database]