Jason Aldean’s next studio album, “9,” will include a whopping 16 new song

Written by on October 1, 2019

Jason Aldean’s next studio album, “9,” will include a whopping 16 new songs when it arrives November 22nd. The project is available now for pre-order at all digital retailers. Fans now have access to another new track, “Dirt We Were Raised On,” along with the four previously released songs off the upcoming album here, including its lead single “We Back.” Jason said, “People buy albums with eight songs for 10 bucks now, but with 9 it’s like you’re getting two whole albums at once. I want fans to feel like they’re getting more than they bargained for and I want it to be something they listen to from top to bottom, and never hit skip or thumbs down or whatever.” Songwriters who contributed to the album include Brantley Gilbert, FGL’s Tyler Hubbard, Neil Thrasher, and Josh Thompson, among others. Jason’s 2019 “Ride All Night Tour” will wrap at the Texas’ Rangers Globe Life Park stadium on October 11th. “Jason Aldean: Ride All Night Las Vegas” will run from December 6 – 8 in Sin City at Park Theater at Park MGM. The “9” track listing:

  1. “Tattoos and Tequila”
  2. “Blame It On You”
  3. “Champagne Town”
  4. “Some Things You Don’t Forget”
  5. “Got What I Got”
  6. “Keeping It Small Town”
  7. “Camouflage Hat”
  8. “Came Here to Drink”
  9. “We Back”
  10. “Dirt We Were Raised On”
  11. “I Don’t Drink Anymore”
  12. “Cowboy Killer”
  13. “One for the Road”
  14. “Talk About Georgia”
  15. “The Same Way”
  16. “She Likes It”


[There are no radio stations in the database]